Hello world!

Today i realize that i do need a blog to record everything I learn everyday.

Over the last few weeks, even months, years, I did have learnt a lot, either .NET or Database programming. But at the end, what I have is very little. Most of these are send back to book or teacher.

I need keep track the knowledge I learn everyday so that I can review regularly, at the same time, I can set my goals so that I can come back and see whether I am a promise keeper. ( I know I’m not, but I hope I will be from now on)

Leave a Reply

